LAI is excited to announce the 2022 LeadingAge Iowa Leadership Academy fellows:

Tanya Comer Health Tech Associates
Kersten Fisher Cedarstone
Marsha Foster Friendship Haven
Kennedy Freund Heritage House
Jennifer Holmes Oaknoll Retirement Residence
Kristinia Kielman Bartels Lutheran Retirement Community
Jenny Mahler Bartels Lutheran Retirement Community
Alexis Morrison Village Assisted Living
Marie Mourlam Bethany Life
Meghan Ross Oaknoll Retirement Residence
Wyatt Russell Hearthstone
Ashley Snodgrass Immanuel Pathways - Central Iowa
Jennifer Takes Stonehill Communities
Morgan Voga Bethany Life
Chad Wagner Friendship Village
Allison Zuspann Friendship Haven

Sponsored By: 





Contact LeadingAge Iowa at 515.440.4630 with any questions.